

# MEDICAL STAFF OFFICERS AND COMMITTEES

2022

## OFFICERS

Chief of Staff: Brendan Kluszynski, MD Vice Chief of Staff: Kevin Hartzell. MD Secretary/Treasurer: John Unison, MD

# STANDING COMMITTEES

## **Bylaws Committee**

Ben Meyer, MD – Chairperson G. Joseph Herr, MD Joseph Hunt, MD Scott Curry, MD Kevin Hartzell, MD Angie Thompson, NP Michelle Fenoughty, MD, CMO

## **Obstetrics/Pediatrics**

Shawn Fenoughty, MD - Chairperson Clark Boccone, MD - Vice-Chairperson Jennifer Hardwick, MD – Vice Chairperson Grace Badman, MD Melissa Bowers, MD Jennifer Caswell, MD David Chen. MD Mark Gentry, MD Jennifer Harbaugh, MD Kerry Hensley, MD Andrea Huffman, MD Nicole King, MD Barbara Koewler, MD Jennifer Harbaugh, MD Rukeme Ake-Uzoigwe, MD Anita Mazdai, MD Krystal Reynolds, DO Beth Summers, MD Laurie Van Donselaar, DO Stacy Williams, MD Alyssa Zalenski, DO Theresa Collier – CRNAs Michelle Fenoughty, MD, CMO

## **Clinical Review Committee**

Scott Cline, MD – Chairperson Anita Mazdai, MD – Vice-Chairperson Jennifer Hardwick, MD – Peds Rep Jason Kindrat, DO – ER/UC Rep Rosie Gooding, MD - Ancillary P & T Rep Sumit Chawla, MD- Med/ICU Rep Monet Bowling, MD – Surgery Rep Steve Ward, MD - Anesthesia Rep Ben Meyer, MD – Radiology Rep Nick Wilhite, MD – Adult Hospitalist Rep Angie Sanders, NP – APP Rep Michelle Fenoughty, MD, CMO

#### **Cancer Care Committee**

Anne Mattingly, MD - Chairperson Sridhar Bolla, MD Stanley Givens, MD Monet Bowling, MD Jacob Eitel, MD Rachel Scott, MD Kim Kerr, MD Xiu Yang, MD Shantaniece Sherrell, NP/Katie Furge, NP Michelle Fenoughty, MD, CMO

## Medicine/Intensive Care

## Kevin Hartzell, MD – Chairperson

Sumit Chawla, MD - Vice-Chairperson Nick Wilhite, MD – Vice-Chairperson Monet Bowling, MD Sridhar Bolla, MD Frank Conte. MD Sundeep Lakhan, DO Jared Fialkow, DO Joseph Fraiz, MD Gordon Reed, MD Lirim Krveshi, DO Elaina DiOrio, MD Kate Lakes, NP Sherrisa Myers, NP Michelle Fenoughty, MD, CMO

#### Utilization Review

Scott Oosting, MD – Chairperson Lorrie Rice Miller, MD Barbara Koewler, MD Michelle Fenoughty, MD, CMO

#### Anesthesia Committee

Thomas Novak, MD - Chairperson Steve Ward, MD - Vice-Chairperson MD/DO CRNAs

Adult Hospitalists Committee

Pediatric Hospitalists Committee

#### **Physician Relations Committee**

Ancillary P & T

Prasanna Ponugoti, MD

Sridhar Bolla, MD

Joseph Fraiz, MD

Samir Ginde. MD

Thomas Novak, MD

Angela Thompson, DNP

Emergency/Urgent Care

Mark Collins, MD

Mark Booher, MD

Frank Conte, MD

Mike Hartley, MD

Steven Foster, MD

Sumit Chawla, MD

James Nossett, MD

Jennifer Hardwick, MD

Raymond Piedmonte, MD

Thomas Richardson, MD

Michelle Fenoughty, MD, CMO

John Unison, MD – Chairperson

**Outpatient Clinical Review Committee** 

Jonathan Schmitz, MD

Barbara Koewler, MD

Michael Bode, MD

Mike Hartley, MD

Anne Mattingly, MD

Elizabeth Wright, MD

Christine Bender, MD

Jamie Ulbrich, MD

Kristy Mount, MD

Gina Leman, NP

Angie Sanders, NP

Opti Logdberg, MD

Mindy Ho, MD

Scott Cline, MD

Audra Page, PA

Michelle Fenoughty, MD, CMO

Christina Jackson, MD - Chairperson

Jason Kindrat, DO – Chairperson

Keith Huff, MD - Vice Chairperson

Brooke Russell, CRNA

Jake Eitel, MD

Xiu Yang, MD

Ryan Van Donselaar, DO - Chairperson

Rosie Gooding, MD - Vice - Chairperson

Tom Richardson, MD/Nathan Whitmore, MD

Ben Meyer, MD - Chairperson Mindy Ho, MD - Vice-Chairperson Lorrie Rice Miller, MD Beth Summers, MD Pradeep Murthaiah, MD Erica Baker, NP Michelle Fenoughty, MD, CMO

#### Surgery Committee

Kim Kerr, MD - Chairperson Monet Bowling, MD – Vice-Chairperson Rosie Gooding, MD Mindy Ho. MD Darrel Huff, MD Robert Batler, MD Anne Mattingly, MD Justin Miller, MD Rachel Scott. MD Chad Waits, MD Kyle Ritter, MD Brad Prather, MD Tyler Beckley, DO Niloufar Ahmad, MD Krystal Reynolds, DO Nedhi Patel, MD Xiu Yang, MD – Pathology Thomas Novak, MD – Anesthesia Julie Landess, CRNA

#### **Provider Advisory Committee**

Kevin Hartzell, MD - Chairperson Mindy Ho, MD Alyssa Zalenski, DO Ryan VanDonselaar, DO Brad Prather, MD Frank Conte, MD Scott Cline, MD Beth Summers, MD Lori Heald, CRNA/Uwe Klemm, CRNA

#### Advanced Practice Provider Council

Erica Baker, NP - Chairperson Angie Sanders, NP - Vice-Chairperson

Michelle Fenoughty, MD, CMO